New Album Coming April 14, 2015!

Young For A Long Time

The long-awaited brand new album from country rock superstars Little Texas, their first since 2007’s Missing Years!

Since their debut album in 1992, Little Texas has sold over 7 million albums, earned 3 Grammy nominations, won a CMA Album Of The Year award and earned the title “The Hardest Working Band In Country” by playing over 300 shows a year!

On 11 all new compositions, these veteran rockers celebrate the joys and triumphs of kicking ass in the latter years of life and offers listeners a window in to the real lives of the band that has truly been “Young For A Long Time!”

Also includes 2 bonus cuts – brand new recordings of the band’s blockbuster hit singles “God Blessed Texas” and “What Might Have Been!”

Track Listing

1. Young For A Long Time
2. Can’t Get In A Hurry Here
3. Why I Brought My Boots
4. Slow Ride Home
5. Rednecks Do Exist
6. Kings Of This Town
7. Yeah Yeah Yeah
8. Take This Walk With Me
9. Nothin’ You Can Do
10. How Many Chances
11. This Hot In Texas
12. What Might Have Been
13. God Blessed Texas

Preview clips on our Music page!
Pre-order your copy of "Young For A Long Time" today!

Special Event!

The new Little Texas album, "Young For A Long Time" is releasing April 14th and they are going to be performing exclusively on throwing a LIVE "from the living room" concert from their place in Nashville, TN. You will get to hear new material from the latest album as well as some of their smash hits from the past. Don't miss your chance to chat with the guys online in real time as they perform this show!

Find more music from Little Texas in their trendshop at Conquer Entertainment.


Join our mailing list for the latest news